Official SRSNH Photo Gallery
______________________________ Member Login



SRSNH Board of Directors, Committees & Volunteers


Board of Directors:

President:  Anne Baier

Vice President: Debby Dell’Orfano

Treasurer:  Alan Wilson

Secretary:  Jeff Murdock

Member-at-Large:  Charlene Ledoux

Member-at-Large:  Charlie Siletti

BOD-Appointed Member-at-Large: Connie Eppich


Music Committee:

Sylvia Miskoe

Arthur Comegno

Jeff Rowan


Scholarship Committee: 

Dorinda Priebe

Marilyn Goodrich

Nancy Normand


Newsletter Editor:  Connie Eppich

Newsletter Electronic Mailings:  Anne Baier

Newsletter Postal Mailings:  Noel Chavez

Webmasters:  Alan Wilson, Jeff Murdock

Membership:  Anne Baier

Tune List:  Anne Baier